Our Board
Board Home
2017 Meeting Calendar
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes
Budget Information
METv on Demand Meetings
Meeting Presentations
Committee Assignments
Policy and Regulations

Board Members

Dan Benderly
President
(Term Expires 2017)
dbenderly@metboe.k12.nj.us

Merrill Lunt
Vice President
(Term Expires 2018)
mlunt@metboe.k12.nj.us

Jackie Gibson
Board Member
Term Expires 2017
jgibson@metboe.k12.nj.us

Alicia Killean
Board Member
Term Expires 2019
akillean@metboe.k12.nj.us

Johathan Lifton
Board Member
Term Expires 2019
jlifton@metboe.k12.nj.us

Justin Manley
Board Member
Term Expires 2018
jmanley@metboe.k12.nj.us

Aileen McGuire
Board Member
Term Expires 2018 amcguire@metboe.k12.nj.us

Ben Small
Board Member
Term Expires 2017
bsmall@metboe.k12.nj.us

Eric Suss
Board Member
Term Expires 2019
esuss@metboe.k12.nj.us