Board Members

Dan Benderly
President
Term Expires 2020
dbenderly@metboe.k12.nj.us

Merrill Lunt
Vice President
Term Expires 2018
mlunt@metboe.k12.nj.us

Brian Glassberg
Board Member
Term Expires 2020
bglassberg@metboe.k12.nj.us

Alicia Killean
Board Member
Term Expires 2019
akillean@metboe.k12.nj.us

Jonathan Lifton
Board Member
Term Expires 2019
jlifton@metboe.k12.nj.us

Justin Manley
Board Member
Term Expires 2018
jmanley@metboe.k12.nj.us

Aileen McGuire
Board Member
Term Expires 2018 amcguire@metboe.k12.nj.us

Ben Small
Board Member
Term Expires 2020
bsmall@metboe.k12.nj.us

Eric Suss
Board Member
Term Expires 2019
esuss@metboe.k12.nj.us