• Summer Assignments 2019
  • DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
  • MHS PAWDCASTS
  • High School Home
  • Acceptable Use of Technology Policy
  • Anti-Bullying Tools & Information
  • Assistant Principal's Page
  • Athletic Participation Forms (pdf)
  • Booster Club
  • Borough of Metuchen Web Site
  • Breaking the Chain through Education
  • Code of Conduct Policy and Regulations (pdf)
  • Genesis Parent Module
  • High School Event Calendar
  • Library
  • Lunch Menus
  • Metuchen Community Asset Map
  • Metuchen High School Hall of Fame
  • MHS Music Parents
  • Middle States Accreditation 2015
  • National Honor Society Tutor Request
  • Principal's Newsletters 2019-2020
  • Program of Studies 2019-2020 (pdf)
  • PROJECT GRADUATION
  • School Counseling
  • Service Learning Calendar
  • Staff Email Directory
  • Star Award Nomination Form
  • Student Parent Handbook 2019-20 (pdf)
  • Support Group Links (pdf)
  • Teacher Web Sites
  • Transcript Request
  • WebMail (staff only)
  • Technology Service Request (Staff)
  • Genesis For Teachers

  • Classes of 1960 - 1969

    Class of First Name Last Name in High School Current Last Name E-Mail Address Location Occupation
    1960 Walter Bortree Bortree n3vpx [at] arrl.net    
    1960 Paul Burton Burton pburton4 [at] pacbell.net    
    1960 Bonnie Clarke Whitley bonniewhitley [at] juno.com    
    1960 Richard Green Green  richardswg [at] comcast.net Lake Worth, FL Retired
    1960 James Langenberger Langenberger hotwheels063[at]  yahoo.com    
    1960 Roy Lyons Lyons lyonsdel [at] hotmail.com Middleburg florida retired navy, high school teacher
    1960 Ollie Marko Marko olliemarko [at] hotmail.com    
    1960 Mary Ann Mason Nelson manel140 [at] sbcglobal.net Cheshire, CT Pharmaceutical Recruitment
    1960 Robert (Bob) Mohr Mohr metpark [at] castle.net    
    1960 Lina Moyer Moyer LMoyer288 [at] aol.com Leesburg, VA Retired
    1960 Toby Natowitz Rossman rossman [at] env.med.nyu.edu    
    1960 Judy Owen McDonnell judy.mcdonnell [at] verizon.net Ramsey NJ  
    1960 J Roberts Monroe snikkersmc [at] aol.com    
    1960 Dan Thompson Thompson drt2000 [at] mindspring.com Toronto, Kansas Retired
    1961 Vincent DeAndrea DeAndrea vpdlaw [at] abanet.org    
    1961 Richard Kautz Kautz rkautz01[at]comcast.net Delaware Retired
    1961 Tom Kolojay Kole tkole29401 [at] aol.com    
    1961 Steve Lake Lake slake [at] matrixbancorp.com    
    1961 David Thornburg Thornburg david.thornburg [at] lycos.com Pleasanton, NM Occupation = IT Consultant
    1961 Joan Van Winkle Van Winkle jcvanwinklea[at]yahoo.com    
    1962 Mary Ann Barta Enchura enchuramare [at] yahoo.com    
    1962 Joe Bunny Zarinsky joezee [at] adelphia.net    
    1962 Cathleen Christel Ott cdott [at] comcast.net Indianapolis IN Self-Employed
    1962 Robert DeAndrea DeAndrea jeepers2 [at] home.com    
    1962 Roberta Gostin Haim rjh615 [at] nyc.rr.com New York New York
    1962 John Holt Holt izanaton [at] juno.com Littleton Colorado Programmer
    1962 Ann Jablow Shack ann [at] freetrip.com    
    1962 Ann Jablow Shack ashack [at] freetrip.com    
    1962 Paula Kammer Kole smallakole [at] aol.com    
    1962 Bob Meinzer Meinzer rmeinzer [at] iafp.com    
    1962 Dick Newcomb Newcomb dy7broke [at] aol.com    
    1962 Brooke Petersen Owen brookeowen [at] yahoo.com    
    1962 Janice Ridgway Ridgway janicer [at] tampabay.rr.com    
    1962 Rita Schwalje Miller R2JMiller    
    1962 W. Peter Smithson Smithson petey44 [at] roanoke.infi.net    
    1963 Rebecca Wells Corrie rcorrie [at] bates.edu Lewiston Maine Professor of Art
    1964 Ellen Adkinson Reddingius ereddingius [at] charter.net Atascadero, CA  
    1964 Martha Behnen Embley hrhmartha1 [at] hotmail.com    
    1964 Joseph A. Bove Bove jabove [at] optonline.net    
    1964 Curt Brink Brink cbrink18 [at] optonline.net Metuchen New Jersey Avaya Inc. Global Strategy
    1964 Bob Colegrove Colegrove Classiccozy [at] Yahoo.com    
    1964 George Coss Coss barong [at] erols.com Monroe NJ Vice President - Construction
    1964 Scott Cowen Cowen scowen [at] tulane.edu    
    1964 Laura Crowley Kudron asklak [at] aol.com    
    1964 Gregory Daro Daro darog [at] iname.com    
    1964 Bob Ewald Ewald trlrboy [at] sbcglobal.net Dallas, TX Retired
    1964 Helen Gorley Deverin dennisdeverin[at]att.net Boiling Springs, SC  
    1964 Karen Jensen Kier KJKier [at] aol.com    
    1964 Howard T Jones Jones joneshen [at] msn.com    
    1964 Angela Leck Cease acease [at] cbrsd.org    
    1964 Marguerite (Peggy) Kerrison Jarvis pegjarvis[at]comcast.net Bristol, Vermont Guest Teacher at Addison County Schools, Kindergarten Teacher, Puppeteer, Author, Writer, Editor, Wife of 1, Mother of 2, Grandmother of 5 (boys), 2 Yellow Labs, MAGIC (Therapy Dog) and TRICKS (Rascal). LIFE IS GOOD!
    1964 Lynne Miner Mason ldmason [at] empacc.net    
    1964 John Nolan Nolan Irish1006[at]aol.com Colonia, NJ retired
    1964 Dorothy Owsik Rohland dorothyrohland [at] yahoo.com Toms River NJ Teacher of the Gifted; Have taught elementary school for 34 years; M.Ed. & NJ principal certification; have no children; interests include working out at the gym, Yankees baseball and memorabilia, Devils hockey, travel, property management, community service, educational leadership and staff development; hope we can get a reunion going real soon.
    1964 Jean Patnaude Uhelsky BayShore46 [at] aol.com    
    1964 Peter Schultz Schultz pschultz [at] assumption.edu Worcester Mass. Professor
    1964 Michael Smith Smith mikesmith [at] astec-asia.com    
    1964 Joan Valocsik Doyle joandoy [at] home.com    
    1964 Jeff Waxman Waxman jeffwaxman [at] erols.com Maryland; Back on the East Coast doing high tech turn-a-rounds. Wife 2 kids in college. Been rich and been poor...rich is better. Hello to all.
    1964 Wendy Holmes Weil Weil weiderwien[at]hotmail.com Bahrain English Language Fellow/Ministry of Labour
    1964 Audrey Wyke Milley acookie [at] gis.net    
    1964 Karen Zinis Otlowski karenkaren [at] verizon.net    
    1964 Hoa Cao Cao caocathy at cox.net AZ Managing Director, Financial Planning & Analysis
    1964 Joan Valocsik Doyle jdoyle[at]comcast.net Tabernacle, New Jersey  
    1965 Catherine Cotton Cotton catherine.m.cotton [at] verizon.com    
    1965 Barry Danziger Danziger califonfriend [at] hotmail.com    
    1965 Kenneth Kimmett Kimmett kermit7 [at] aol.com    
    1965 george muha muha georgerockbottom [at] aol.com    
    1965 richard ridgway ridgway rridgwa1 [at] tampabay.rr.com    
    1965 Linda Schwartzkopf Schwartzkopf lindaleesf [at] aol.com    
    1965 Sandy Slaight Sweeten Bmtsparky [at] aol.com    
    1965 Constance Thornall Hope conniehope [at] comcast.net Ft Myers, FL  
    1965 Carol Weinstein April capril [at] comcast.net Gaithersburg MD Mortgage Servicing; I have lived in the Washington DC area since going to college at the University of Maryland. The only reunion that I attended for my class was in 1975. I would like to be notified if any reunions for my class are being planned and also to hear from fellow classmates.
    1965 Kathleen Zahorchak Hedrick Tilclean [at] aol.com George and I have two boys - Tim is 14 years old and Brian is 12 years old. Killingworth CT; I have been living in Connecticut for almost 10 years and love it! My husband
    1965 Charles Zaremba Zaremba czaremba[at]yahoo.com Edinburg, TX Retired high school biology teacher
    1965 Linda Ewald Kozak kozy78[at]optimum.net Matamoras, PA Director of Administration - Summit Research Labs, Inc.
    1966 Marilyni Cohn Starr spinstar45 [at] aol.com    
    1966 PATRICIA DANA PAUL Rpp5 [at] aol.com    
    1966 Lenny Dowhie Dowhie nefsigh[at]aol.com Evansville, IN Professor of Art, Emeritus, University of Southern Indiana; Founder, SOFA Art Expo, Chicago, NYC, Miami, Santa Fe; partner: ArtONEdesign studios; consultant;artist
    1966 Kathy Doxey Young green_eyed_witch_05 [at] yahoo.com Rahway nj Customer Service
    1966 Jacqueline Adams France adam jta1112 [at] aol.co    
    1966 William France France WPF1112 [at] aol.com    
    1966 Daniel Fuge Fuge DFUGE10224 [at] aol.com    
    1966 Helene (Lynn) Gyle DeYoung lgdeyoung [at]att.net Prospect, KY  
    1966 Raymond Hooper Hooper rhooper [at] abramsbooks.com    
    1966 Elizabeth Lyons Roy bboop [at] hvc.rr.com 3 Downing Place Poughkeepsie, NY 12603  
    1966 donna ohlson ohlson dcw10tss [at] aol.com    
    1966 Marie Patnaude Fisher Brooklyn49 [at] aol.com    
    1966 Susanne Peticolas Peticolas speticolas [at] gibbonslaw.com Highland Park NJ attorney; one husband one son many pets.
    1966 Diane Philipp Rossmeyer dcros48 [at] earthlink.com    
    1966 William Smith Smith billsmith [at] ppe.net    
    1966 Lawrence Spigner Spigner info[at]lordandspiglimos.com Atlants, GA self employed
    1966 Greg Surpless Surpless Gregory_Surpless[at]ccpsnet.net Chesterfield, Virginia Retired - Dupont
    1966 Carol Turikain Stidger cstidger [at] verizon.net Pittsfield, MA  
    1966 Charlie Vincent Vincent dana_vincent [at] hotmail.com Delray Beach, Florida Finish Contractor
    1966 Lois Weingart Weiss lois.weiss [at] jhu.edu    
    1966 Irene Zenev Zenev ILZenev [at] aol.com    
    1966 Eileen O'Malley O'Malley   Sanford, Florida Software Quality Assurance Engineer
    1967 Linda Barnes Barnes Linnie60 [at] aol.com    
    1967 Mike Bombacie Bombacie mike.bombacie [at] mcdata.com Seattle WA Vp of Sales
    1967 Deborah Crane Crane dacrane [at] comcast.net    
    1967 Eric Mellgren Mellgren mellgren [at] charter.net Central Point, OR University Lecturer at Southern Oregon University
    1967 Peter Murtha Murtha spoiler851 [at] hotmail.com    
    1967 Sallie Natowitz Natowitz Sallie56 [at] Juno.Com    
    1967 Marian Petrides M.D. Petrides M.D. mpetrides [at] earthlink.net Madison MS and Fayston VT Physician
    1967 Robert Salzman Salzman rsalzman [at] sover.net    
    1967 Paula Sampey Krauss kewe2 [at] home.com    
    1967 Adam (Jack) Skelding Skelding askeldin[at]bucksiu.org Doylestown, PA High School Guidance (retired)
    1967 Ronald Zaremba Zaremba   ronmms1 [at] gmail.com  Georgia  Sales rep.
    1968 Donald Bauch Bauch don928s [at] optonline.net    
    1968 John Colegrove Colegrove jcolegro [at] optonline.net    
    1968 Richard Couch Couch richard.couch [at] attws.com    
    1968 Wyn Dunlap Wright wynwright [at] hotmail.com    
    1968 Jane Eskay Waldmann janewaldmann [at] hotmail.com  W.Palm Beach, FL  Real Estate Agent
    1968 Linda Ewald Kozak kozy78@optimum.net Matamoras, PA Director of Administration - Summit Research Labs, Inc.
    1968 Dennis Fleming Fleming dennisfleming[at]hotmail.com 1788 Bayside Beach Pasadena, MD 21122 retired
    1968 James Gyle Gyle jgyle1 [at] rochester.rr.com    
    1968 Neil Izenberg Izenberg izenberg [at] KidsHealth.org    
    1968 Peter Kelly Kelly pfkmv [at] comcast.net    
    1968 Marianne Lynch Lynch msmplynch [at[ yahoo.com    
    1968 Joseph Masci Masci jmasci [at] pol.net    
    1968 Janis Petersen Bombacie janbombacie [at] hotmail.com    
    1968 diane potts gyle dpgyle [at] gmail.com    
    1968 Randy J. Reiersen Reiersen rreie [at] comcast.net    
    1968 Daniel Resciniti Resciniti danres [at] teisprint.com    
    1968 Tim Seaman Seaman seaman [at] arms.state.nm.us    
    1968 jon shay shay jonshay2001 [at] yahoo.com Pensacola Beach Fl Retired USN Beechjet Captain
    1968 John Webb Webb jowcapt [at] comcast.net Wilmington MA engineer
    1968 sandie wein cauff sandie051 [at] aol.com    
    1968 Hassan Mahmoud Mahmoud hmahmoud[at]aerotek.com New York, NY Professional Services Recruiter with Aerotek
    1969 Carol Davis Volkland CVLAND4700 [at] aol.com    
    1969 Christy Hopkins Johnson dcrmjohnson [at] peoplepc.com    
    1969 Susan Johnson Brittingham dream0800 [at] msn.com Rehoboth Beach, DE Interior Designer
    1969 Susan Pick Dubas susanpickdubas [at] comcast.net Arlington VA Senior Information Officer
    1969 Alexis Sanders Sanders alexissanders [at] yahoo.com    
    1969 Joel Weiner Weiner jeffbeau [at] aol.com Memphis Tennessee Financial Systems Analyst; BA - Rutger University 1969 MBA - Michigan State University - 1975 Married - 28 Year - Lynn Spitalny from Clark NJ One child - Jeffrey 19