Prom Girl is offering a 5% donation to MHS as a thank you for hosting a Prom Girl Fashion Show on February 28 at 6pm in the MHS Auditorium. Click above for the details
Principal's Newsletter
The February 2019 Principal's Newsletter is available by clicking the Principal's Newsletter link in the blue sidebar.
Important information for all MHS parents! This is part of the the school-wide follow-up to the presentation of ANYTOWN, an opioid prevention play, that was shown to the entire student body in November. Follow the link above.
MHS PAWDCASTS
The MHS Pawdcast is the radio voice of Metuchen High School. Click the link in the blue sidebar weekly for new broadcasts and to listen to our archived weekly podcasts where we talk all things MHS.
MHS Hall of Fame Class of 2020
The Metuchen High School Hall of Fame was created to honor alumni, employees, and major contributors who have distinguished themselves by their achievements in scholarship, athletics, career, community service, and/or society as a whole. The honor of being elected to the MHS Hall of Fame will be afforded to those who, through their actions, have contributed to the established vision of the Metuchen School District. The selected Hall of Fame honorees will continue to serve as positive role models providing inspiration, hope, support, and relevance to our community. If you would like to nominate someone for the Class of 2020, please click on the MHS Hall of Fame link in the blue sidebar for the criteria and nomination form.
Click to read about this wonderful resource and how it was created. A direct link to the site can be found in the blue sidebar.
Metuchen High School Anti-Bullying Specialist- Susan La Fauci Paredes 732.321.8744 x 5004 smlafauci@metboe.k12.nj.us Metuchen School District Anti-Bullying Coordinator- Judi Cheung 732.321.8744 x5028 jcheung@metboe.k12.nj.us




Click Here
School Counseling


Upcoming Events:
Thu Feb 21
Special Education Parent Advisory Council (SEPAC) Mtg. @ 7pm @ MHS
Thu Feb 28
MHS Prom Fashion Show 6pm
Fri Mar 1
Mid-Marking Period Interims 3rd MP
Mon Mar 4
MHS PTO Meeting 7:30 pm
Tue Mar 5
Board of Education Mtg., 8pm @ MHS
Wed Mar 6
MHS Music Department Ensemble Night 7:00 pm
Thu Mar 7
7pm College Tips from Those in the Know Family Program MHS Cafeteria
Fri Mar 8
PT Council Fund Raiser @ 7PM
Sat Mar 9
MHS SAT I Testing 8:00 am
Mon Mar 11
MHS Spirit Week
Tue Mar 12
MHS Spirit Week
Wed Mar 13
MHS Spirit Week
Special Education Parent Advisory Council (SEPAC) Mtg. @ 7pm @ MHS
Thu Mar 14
MHS Spirit Week
7pm MHS College Financial Aid Planning Night for 9th - 11th grade parents
Fri Mar 15
MHS Spirit Week
MHS Battle of the Classes 4:00 pm
Tue Mar 19
Board of Education Mtg., 8pm @ MHS
Fri Mar 22
Schools and offices closed (Make-up snow day #2)